Whidbey Island Area Fair Events Calendar


July 2014
SMTWTFS
29301
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
1415
16
17
18
19
20
2122
23
24
25
26
272829
30
31
12
3456789
August 2014
<
>
SMTWTFS
2728293031
1
2
3
45
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
171819
20
21
22
23
24
2526
27
28
29
30
31123456
September 2014
SMTWTFS
3112
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
1516
17
18
19
20
21
2223
24
25
26
27
28
29301234
567891011

  

 Jul 2, 2014 (Wed)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Wednesday except during fairtime until 5 p.m.

 Jul 3, 2014 (Thu)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Thursday except during fairtime until 5 p.m. 

 Jul 4, 2014 (Fri)10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
 Whidbey Western practiceLocation: Arena

every Friday night except August 10 and August 17

 Jul 7, 2014 (Mon)6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 Island County Fair Association meetingLocation: Pole Building dining room

 

 Jul 9, 2014 (Wed)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Wednesday except during fairtime until 5 p.m.

 Jul 10, 2014 (Thu)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Thursday except during fairtime until 5 p.m. 

 Jul 11, 2014 (Fri)10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
 Whidbey Western practiceLocation: Arena

every Friday night except August 10 and August 17

 Jul 11, 2014 (Fri) - Jul 12, 2014 (Sat)7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
 OutCast Productions' "Why Torture is Wrong and the People Who Love Them"Location: BlackBox Theater
Performances at 7:30 p.m. Friday-Saturday
July 11-12, 18-19 and 25-26
Matinees Sunday, July 13 and 20, 2 p.m.
 Jul 12, 2014 (Sat) - Jul 13, 2014 (Sun)9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 Adventure Cycling overnight pit stopLocation: Coffman Building

 

 Jul 13, 2014 (Sun)7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
 WWGA gaming showLocation: Arena

 

 Jul 13, 2014 (Sun)2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
 OutCast Productions' "Why Torture is Wrong and the People Who Love Them"Location: BlackBox Theater
Performances at 7:30 p.m. Friday-Saturday
July 11-12, 18-19 and 25-26
Matinees Sunday, July 13 and 20, 2 p.m.
 Jul 16, 2014 (Wed)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Wednesday except during fairtime until 5 p.m.

 Jul 17, 2014 (Thu)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Thursday except during fairtime until 5 p.m. 

 Jul 18, 2014 (Fri)10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
 Whidbey Western practiceLocation: Arena

every Friday night except August 10 and August 17

 Jul 18, 2014 (Fri) - Jul 19, 2014 (Sat)7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
 OutCast Productions' "Why Torture is Wrong and the People Who Love Them"Location: BlackBox Theater
Performances at 7:30 p.m. Friday-Saturday
July 11-12, 18-19 and 25-26
Matinees Sunday, July 13 and 20, 2 p.m.
 Jul 19, 2014 (Sat) 
 4-H Leaders' performance showLocation: Arena

 

 Jul 20, 2014 (Sun) 
 4-H Leaders' gaming showLocation: Arena

 

 Jul 20, 2014 (Sun)2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
 OutCast Productions' "Why Torture is Wrong and the People Who Love Them"Location: BlackBox Theater
Performances at 7:30 p.m. Friday-Saturday
July 11-12, 18-19 and 25-26
Matinees Sunday, July 13 and 20, 2 p.m.
 Jul 23, 2014 (Wed)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Wednesday except during fairtime until 5 p.m.

 Jul 24, 2014 (Thu)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Thursday except during fairtime until 5 p.m. 

 Jul 25, 2014 (Fri)10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
 Whidbey Western practiceLocation: Arena

every Friday night except August 10 and August 17

 Jul 25, 2014 (Fri) - Jul 26, 2014 (Sat)7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
 OutCast Productions' "Why Torture is Wrong and the People Who Love Them"Location: BlackBox Theater
Performances at 7:30 p.m. Friday-Saturday
July 11-12, 18-19 and 25-26
Matinees Sunday, July 13 and 20, 2 p.m.
 Jul 30, 2014 (Wed)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Wednesday except during fairtime until 5 p.m.

 Jul 31, 2014 (Thu)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Thursday except during fairtime until 5 p.m. 

 Jul 31, 2014 (Thu) - Aug 3, 2014 (Sun)9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
 Whidbey Island Area Fair #90Location: Island County Fairgrounds in Langley
Join us July 31st through August 3rd for our 90th Fair!
 
Gates open daily at 9:30 a.m.
 Aug 1, 2014 (Fri)10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
 Whidbey Western practiceLocation: Arena

every Friday night except August 10 and August 17

 Aug 6, 2014 (Wed)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Wednesday except during fairtime until 5 p.m.

 Aug 7, 2014 (Thu)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Thursday except during fairtime until 5 p.m. 

 Aug 8, 2014 (Fri)10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
 Whidbey Western practiceLocation: Arena

every Friday night except August 10 and August 17

 Aug 11, 2014 (Mon)6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 Island County Fair Association meetingLocation: Pole Building dining room

 

 Aug 13, 2014 (Wed)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Wednesday except during fairtime until 5 p.m.

 Aug 14, 2014 (Thu)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Thursday except during fairtime until 5 p.m. 

 Aug 15, 2014 (Fri)10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
 Whidbey Western practiceLocation: Arena

every Friday night except August 10 and August 17

 Aug 20, 2014 (Wed)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Wednesday except during fairtime until 5 p.m.

 Aug 21, 2014 (Thu)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Thursday except during fairtime until 5 p.m. 

 Aug 22, 2014 (Fri) - Aug 24, 2014 (Sun)8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
 WWGA O-Mok-SeeLocation: Arena

 

 Aug 22, 2014 (Fri)10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
 Whidbey Western practiceLocation: Arena

every Friday night except August 10 and August 17

 Aug 27, 2014 (Wed)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Wednesday except during fairtime until 5 p.m.

 Aug 28, 2014 (Thu)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Thursday except during fairtime until 5 p.m. 

 Aug 29, 2014 (Fri)10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
 Whidbey Western practiceLocation: Arena

every Friday night except August 10 and August 17

 Sep 3, 2014 (Wed)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Wednesday except during fairtime until 5 p.m.

 Sep 4, 2014 (Thu)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Thursday except during fairtime until 5 p.m. 

 Sep 5, 2014 (Fri)10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
 Whidbey Western practiceLocation: Arena

every Friday night except August 10 and August 17

 Sep 8, 2014 (Mon)6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 Island County Fair Association meetingLocation: Pole Building dining room

 

 Sep 10, 2014 (Wed)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Wednesday except during fairtime until 5 p.m.

 Sep 11, 2014 (Thu)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Thursday except during fairtime until 5 p.m. 

 Sep 12, 2014 (Fri)10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
 Whidbey Western practiceLocation: Arena

every Friday night except August 10 and August 17

 Sep 13, 2014 (Sat) - Sep 14, 2014 (Sun)7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
 WWGA gaming showLocation: Arena

 

 Sep 17, 2014 (Wed)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Wednesday except during fairtime until 5 p.m.

 Sep 18, 2014 (Thu)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Thursday except during fairtime until 5 p.m. 

 Sep 19, 2014 (Fri)10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
 Whidbey Western practiceLocation: Arena

every Friday night except August 10 and August 17

 Sep 19, 2014 (Fri) - Sep 20, 2014 (Sat)7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
 OutCast Productions' "The Fantasticks"Location: BlackBox Theater
Performances at 7:30 p.m. Friday-Saturday
September 19-20, 26-27 and October 3-4
Matinees Sunday, September 21 and 28, 2 p.m.
 Sep 21, 2014 (Sun)2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
 OutCast Productions' "The Fantasticks"Location: BlackBox Theater
Performances at 7:30 p.m. Friday-Saturday
September 19-20, 26-27 and October 3-4
Matinees Sunday, September 21 and 28, 2 p.m.
 Sep 24, 2014 (Wed)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Wednesday except during fairtime until 5 p.m.

 Sep 25, 2014 (Thu)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Thursday except during fairtime until 5 p.m. 

 Sep 26, 2014 (Fri)10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
 Whidbey Western practiceLocation: Arena

every Friday night except August 10 and August 17

 Sep 26, 2014 (Fri) - Sep 27, 2014 (Sat)7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
 OutCast Productions' "The Fantasticks"Location: BlackBox Theater
Performances at 7:30 p.m. Friday-Saturday
September 19-20, 26-27 and October 3-4
Matinees Sunday, September 21 and 28, 2 p.m.
 Sep 28, 2014 (Sun)2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
 OutCast Productions' "The Fantasticks"Location: BlackBox Theater
Performances at 7:30 p.m. Friday-Saturday
September 19-20, 26-27 and October 3-4
Matinees Sunday, September 21 and 28, 2 p.m.
 

administrator