Whidbey Island Area Fair Events Calendar


October 2014
SMTWTFS
282930
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
121314
15
16
17
18
192021
22
23
24
25
262728
29
30
31
1
2345678
November 2014
<
>
SMTWTFS
2627282930311
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
91011
12
13
14
15
16
1718
19
20
21
22
232425
26
27
28
29
30123456
December 2014
SMTWTFS
3012
3
4
5
6
7
89
10
11
12
13
141516
17
18
19
20
212223
24
25
26
27
282930
31
123
45678910

  

 Oct 1, 2014 (Wed) - Apr 4, 2012 (Wed)12:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Wednesday except during fairtime until 5 p.m.

 Oct 2, 2014 (Thu)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Thursday except during fairtime until 5 p.m. 

 Oct 3, 2014 (Fri)10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
 Whidbey Western practiceLocation: Arena

every Friday night except August 10 and August 17

 Oct 3, 2014 (Fri) - Oct 4, 2014 (Sat)7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
 OutCast Productions' "The Fantasticks"Location: BlackBox Theater
Performances at 7:30 p.m. Friday-Saturday
September 19-20, 26-27 and October 3-4
Matinees Sunday, September 21 and 28, 2 p.m.
 Oct 6, 2014 (Mon)6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 Island County Fair Association meetingLocation: Pole Building dining room

 

 Oct 8, 2014 (Wed)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Wednesday except during fairtime until 5 p.m.

 Oct 9, 2014 (Thu)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Thursday except during fairtime until 5 p.m. 

 Oct 10, 2014 (Fri)10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
 Whidbey Western practiceLocation: Arena

every Friday night except August 10 and August 17

 Oct 15, 2014 (Wed)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Wednesday except during fairtime until 5 p.m.

 Oct 16, 2014 (Thu)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Thursday except during fairtime until 5 p.m. 

 Oct 17, 2014 (Fri)10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
 Whidbey Western practiceLocation: Arena

every Friday night except August 10 and August 17

 Oct 22, 2014 (Wed)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Wednesday except during fairtime until 5 p.m.

 Oct 23, 2014 (Thu)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Thursday except during fairtime until 5 p.m. 

 Oct 24, 2014 (Fri)10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
 Whidbey Western practiceLocation: Arena

every Friday night except August 10 and August 17

 Oct 29, 2014 (Wed)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Wednesday except during fairtime until 5 p.m.

 Oct 30, 2014 (Thu)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Thursday except during fairtime until 5 p.m. 

 Oct 31, 2014 (Fri)10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
 Whidbey Western practiceLocation: Arena

every Friday night except August 10 and August 17

 Nov 3, 2014 (Mon)6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 Island County Fair Association meetingLocation: Pole Building dining room

 

 Nov 5, 2014 (Wed)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Wednesday except during fairtime until 5 p.m.

 Nov 6, 2014 (Thu)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Thursday except during fairtime until 5 p.m. 

 Nov 7, 2014 (Fri)10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
 Whidbey Western practiceLocation: Arena

every Friday night except August 10 and August 17

 Nov 12, 2014 (Wed)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Wednesday except during fairtime until 5 p.m.

 Nov 13, 2014 (Thu)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Thursday except during fairtime until 5 p.m. 

 Nov 14, 2014 (Fri)10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
 Whidbey Western practiceLocation: Arena

every Friday night except August 10 and August 17

 Nov 14, 2014 (Fri) - Nov 15, 2014 (Sat)7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
 OC's First New Works Project: "Black Holes & Big Words"Location: BlackBox Theater
Performances at 7:30 p.m. Friday-Saturday
November 14-15 and 21-22
Matinee Sunday, November 16, 2 p.m.
 Nov 16, 2014 (Sun)2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
 OC's First New Works Project: "Black Holes & Big Words"Location: BlackBox Theater
Performances at 7:30 p.m. Friday-Saturday
November 14-15 and 21-22
Matinee Sunday, November 16, 2 p.m.
 Nov 19, 2014 (Wed)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Wednesday except during fairtime until 5 p.m.

 Nov 20, 2014 (Thu)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Thursday except during fairtime until 5 p.m. 

 Nov 21, 2014 (Fri)10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
 Whidbey Western practiceLocation: Arena

every Friday night except August 10 and August 17

 Nov 21, 2014 (Fri) - Nov 22, 2014 (Sat)7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
 OC's First New Works Project: "Black Holes & Big Words"Location: BlackBox Theater
Performances at 7:30 p.m. Friday-Saturday
November 14-15 and 21-22
Matinee Sunday, November 16, 2 p.m.
 Nov 26, 2014 (Wed)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Wednesday except during fairtime until 5 p.m.

 Nov 27, 2014 (Thu)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Thursday except during fairtime until 5 p.m. 

 Nov 28, 2014 (Fri)10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
 Whidbey Western practiceLocation: Arena

every Friday night except August 10 and August 17

 Dec 3, 2014 (Wed)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Wednesday except during fairtime until 5 p.m.

 Dec 4, 2014 (Thu)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Thursday except during fairtime until 5 p.m. 

 Dec 5, 2014 (Fri)10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
 Whidbey Western practiceLocation: Arena

every Friday night except August 10 and August 17

 Dec 7, 2014 (Sun)5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
 Island County Fair Association Christmas partyLocation: Holmes Harbor Rod & Gun Club

 

 Dec 10, 2014 (Wed)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Wednesday except during fairtime until 5 p.m.

 Dec 11, 2014 (Thu)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Thursday except during fairtime until 5 p.m. 

 Dec 12, 2014 (Fri)10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
 Whidbey Western practiceLocation: Arena

every Friday night except August 10 and August 17

 Dec 17, 2014 (Wed)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Wednesday except during fairtime until 5 p.m.

 Dec 18, 2014 (Thu)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Thursday except during fairtime until 5 p.m. 

 Dec 19, 2014 (Fri)10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
 Whidbey Western practiceLocation: Arena

every Friday night except August 10 and August 17

 Dec 24, 2014 (Wed)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Wednesday except during fairtime until 5 p.m.

 Dec 25, 2014 (Thu)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Thursday except during fairtime until 5 p.m. 

 Dec 26, 2014 (Fri)10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
 Whidbey Western practiceLocation: Arena

every Friday night except August 10 and August 17

 Dec 31, 2014 (Wed)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Wednesday except during fairtime until 5 p.m.

 

administrator