Whidbey Island Area Fair Events Calendar


March 2014
SMTWTFS
232425262728
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
1011
12
13
14
15
161718
19
20
21
22
23
2425
26
27
28
29
303112345
April 2014
<
>
SMTWTFS
30311
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
131415
16
17
18
19
202122
23
24
25
26
27
2829
30
123
45678910
May 2014
SMTWTFS
27282930
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
1213
14
15
16
17
18
1920
21
22
23
24
252627
28
29
30
31
1234567

  

 Feb 28, 2014 (Fri) - Mar 1, 2014 (Sat)7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
 OutCast Productions' "The Language Archive"Location: BlackBox Theater
Performances at 7:30 p.m. Friday-Saturday
February 28 & March 1, March 7-8 and 14-15
Matinees Sunday, March 2 and 9, 2 p.m.
 Mar 1, 2014 (Sat)10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 Whudbet Island Conservation District Plant SaleLocation: Coffman byulding

 

 Mar 1, 2014 (Sat)10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 WIFAS Open Studio drawing sessionsLocation: Burrier Arts & Crafts Building

 

 Mar 2, 2014 (Sun)2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
 OutCast Productions' "The Language Archive"Location: BlackBox Theater
Performances at 7:30 p.m. Friday-Saturday
February 28 & March 1, March 7-8 and 14-15
Matinees Sunday, March 2 and 9, 2 p.m.
 Mar 3, 2014 (Mon)6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 Island County Fair Association meetingLocation: Pole Building dining room

 

 Mar 5, 2014 (Wed)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Wednesday except during fairtime until 5 p.m.

 Mar 6, 2014 (Thu)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Thursday except during fairtime until 5 p.m. 

 Mar 7, 2014 (Fri)10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
 Whidbey Western practiceLocation: Arena

every Friday night except August 10 and August 17

 Mar 7, 2014 (Fri) - Mar 8, 2014 (Sat)7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
 OutCast Productions' "The Language Archive"Location: BlackBox Theater
Performances at 7:30 p.m. Friday-Saturday
February 28 & March 1, March 7-8 and 14-15
Matinees Sunday, March 2 and 9, 2 p.m.
 Mar 8, 2014 (Sat)10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 WIFAS Open Studio drawing sessionsLocation: Burrier Arts & Crafts Building

 

 Mar 9, 2014 (Sun)2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
 OutCast Productions' "The Language Archive"Location: BlackBox Theater
Performances at 7:30 p.m. Friday-Saturday
February 28 & March 1, March 7-8 and 14-15
Matinees Sunday, March 2 and 9, 2 p.m.
 Mar 12, 2014 (Wed)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Wednesday except during fairtime until 5 p.m.

 Mar 13, 2014 (Thu)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Thursday except during fairtime until 5 p.m. 

 Mar 14, 2014 (Fri)10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
 Whidbey Western practiceLocation: Arena

every Friday night except August 10 and August 17

 Mar 14, 2014 (Fri) - Mar 15, 2014 (Sat)7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
 OutCast Productions' "The Language Archive"Location: BlackBox Theater
Performances at 7:30 p.m. Friday-Saturday
February 28 & March 1, March 7-8 and 14-15
Matinees Sunday, March 2 and 9, 2 p.m.
 Mar 15, 2014 (Sat)10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 WIFAS Open Studio drawing sessionsLocation: Burrier Arts & Crafts Building

 

 Mar 19, 2014 (Wed)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Wednesday except during fairtime until 5 p.m.

 Mar 20, 2014 (Thu) - Mar 23, 2014 (Sun)8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
 WIFAS workshop with Kate StoneLocation: Burrier Arts & Crafts Building

 

 Mar 20, 2014 (Thu)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Thursday except during fairtime until 5 p.m. 

 Mar 21, 2014 (Fri)10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
 Whidbey Western practiceLocation: Arena

every Friday night except August 10 and August 17

 Mar 26, 2014 (Wed)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Wednesday except during fairtime until 5 p.m.

 Mar 27, 2014 (Thu)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Thursday except during fairtime until 5 p.m. 

 Mar 28, 2014 (Fri)10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
 Washington State Fairs Association Managers' MeetingLocation: Pole Building

 

 Mar 28, 2014 (Fri)10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
 Whidbey Western practiceLocation: Arena

every Friday night except August 10 and August 17

 Mar 29, 2014 (Sat)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 Washington State Fairs Association Super SchoolLocation: entire fairgrounds

 

 Apr 2, 2014 (Wed)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Wednesday except during fairtime until 5 p.m.

 Apr 3, 2014 (Thu)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Thursday except during fairtime until 5 p.m. 

 Apr 4, 2014 (Fri)10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
 Whidbey Western practiceLocation: Arena

every Friday night except August 10 and August 17

 Apr 5, 2014 (Sat)10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 WIFAS Open Studio drawing sessionsLocation: Burrier Arts & Crafts Building

 

 Apr 6, 2014 (Sun)7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
 WWGA gaming showLocation: Arena

 

 Apr 7, 2014 (Mon)6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 Island County Fair Association meetingLocation: Pole Building dining room

 

 Apr 9, 2014 (Wed)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Wednesday except during fairtime until 5 p.m.

 Apr 10, 2014 (Thu)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Thursday except during fairtime until 5 p.m. 

 Apr 11, 2014 (Fri)10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
 Whidbey Western practiceLocation: Arena

every Friday night except August 10 and August 17

 Apr 12, 2014 (Sat)10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 WIFAS Open Studio drawing sessionsLocation: Burrier Arts & Crafts Building

 

 Apr 16, 2014 (Wed)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Wednesday except during fairtime until 5 p.m.

 Apr 17, 2014 (Thu)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Thursday except during fairtime until 5 p.m. 

 Apr 18, 2014 (Fri)10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
 Whidbey Western practiceLocation: Arena

every Friday night except August 10 and August 17

 Apr 19, 2014 (Sat)2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 ICFA Easter Egg HuntLocation: Fiddle Faddle Farm and surrounding territory

Hunt starts promptly at 2:30, so be here between 2:00 and 2:25 :o)

 Apr 23, 2014 (Wed)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Wednesday except during fairtime until 5 p.m.

 Apr 24, 2014 (Thu)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Thursday except during fairtime until 5 p.m. 

 Apr 25, 2014 (Fri)10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
 Whidbey Western practiceLocation: Arena

every Friday night except August 10 and August 17

 Apr 26, 2014 (Sat)7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
 Whidbey Wranglers 4-H Club performance showLocation: Arena

 

 Apr 27, 2014 (Sun)7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
 Whidbey Wranglers 4-H Club gaming showLocation: Arena

 

 Apr 30, 2014 (Wed)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Wednesday except during fairtime until 5 p.m.

 May 1, 2014 (Thu)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Thursday except during fairtime until 5 p.m. 

 May 2, 2014 (Fri)10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
 Whidbey Western practiceLocation: Arena

every Friday night except August 10 and August 17

 May 3, 2014 (Sat) - May 4, 2014 (Sun)7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
 WWGA gaming showLocation: Arena

 

 May 5, 2014 (Mon)6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 Island County Fair Association meetingLocation: Pole Building dining room

 

 May 7, 2014 (Wed)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Wednesday except during fairtime until 5 p.m.

 May 8, 2014 (Thu)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Thursday except during fairtime until 5 p.m. 

 May 9, 2014 (Fri)10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
 Whidbey Western practiceLocation: Arena

every Friday night except August 10 and August 17

 May 9, 2014 (Fri) - May 10, 2014 (Sat)7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
 OutCast Productions' "Good People"Location: BlackBox Theater
Performances at 7:30 p.m. Friday-Saturday
May 9-10, 16-17 and 23-24
Matinees Sunday, May 11 and 18, 2 p.m.
 May 10, 2014 (Sat)8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 Island County 4-H Spring ShowLocation: barns all over the fairgrounds

 

 May 11, 2014 (Sun)7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
 Knight Riders 4-H Club gaming showLocation: Arena

 

 May 11, 2014 (Sun)2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
 OutCast Productions' "Good People"Location: BlackBox Theater
Performances at 7:30 p.m. Friday-Saturday
May 9-10, 16-17 and 23-24
Matinees Sunday, May 11 and 18, 2 p.m.
 May 14, 2014 (Wed)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Wednesday except during fairtime until 5 p.m.

 May 15, 2014 (Thu)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Thursday except during fairtime until 5 p.m. 

 May 16, 2014 (Fri)10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
 Whidbey Western practiceLocation: Arena

every Friday night except August 10 and August 17

 May 16, 2014 (Fri) - May 17, 2014 (Sat)7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
 OutCast Productions' "Good People"Location: BlackBox Theater
Performances at 7:30 p.m. Friday-Saturday
May 9-10, 16-17 and 23-24
Matinees Sunday, May 11 and 18, 2 p.m.
 May 18, 2014 (Sun)2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
 OutCast Productions' "Good People"Location: BlackBox Theater
Performances at 7:30 p.m. Friday-Saturday
May 9-10, 16-17 and 23-24
Matinees Sunday, May 11 and 18, 2 p.m.
 May 21, 2014 (Wed)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Wednesday except during fairtime until 5 p.m.

 May 22, 2014 (Thu)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Thursday except during fairtime until 5 p.m. 

 May 23, 2014 (Fri)10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
 Whidbey Western practiceLocation: Arena

every Friday night except August 10 and August 17

 May 23, 2014 (Fri) - May 24, 2014 (Sat)7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
 OutCast Productions' "Good People"Location: BlackBox Theater
Performances at 7:30 p.m. Friday-Saturday
May 9-10, 16-17 and 23-24
Matinees Sunday, May 11 and 18, 2 p.m.
 May 28, 2014 (Wed)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Wednesday except during fairtime until 5 p.m.

 May 29, 2014 (Thu)8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 HOPE riding sessionsLocation: Arena

every Thursday except during fairtime until 5 p.m. 

 May 30, 2014 (Fri)10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
 Whidbey Western practiceLocation: Arena

every Friday night except August 10 and August 17

 May 31, 2014 (Sat)7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
 Knight Riders 4-H Club jump show warm-up dayLocation: Arena

 

 

administrator